Central Staff

Serving all of the Good Shepherd campuses.
 

Mark Sheets

Lead Pastor
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 205
mark@goodshepherdkc.com
links: video blog |  bio

Diannah White

Executive Pastor
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 202
dwhite@goodshepherdkc.com

Wendy Davis

Director of Operations
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 203
wdavis@goodshepherdkc.com

Carolyn Chapman

Care & Connections Coordinator
phone: 816.734.2216 
cchapman@goodshepherdkc.com

Becca Boren

Director of youth & young adults
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 204
bboren@goodshepherdkc.com

Shannon Burns

Childcare Coordinator
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 302
sburns@goodshepherdkc.com

Jeffrey (Gabo) Toro

Director of Visual Media
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 312
gtoro@goodshepherdkc.com

Mary Saou

Director of Communications
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 311
msaou@goodshepherdkc.com

North Oak Staff

9555 N. Oak Trafficway | KCMO 64155
 

Bryan Rezen

Pastor of Discipleship
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 201 
brezen@goodshepherdkc.com
links: Bio | Blog

Jeffrey (Gabo) Toro

Director of Worship
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 312
gtoro@goodshepherdkc.com

Karen Nash

director of gsKids
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 214
knash@goodshepherdkc.com

Platte County Staff

8017 NW Hampton Road | KCMO 64152
 

Fabian Gonzalez

Campus Pastor
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 310
fabian@goodshepherdkc.com

Mary Saou

Director of Worship
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 311
msaou@goodshepherdkc.com

Shannon Burns

Director of gsKids
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 314
sburns@goodshepherdkc.com

Gladstone Staff

2800 NE 64th Street | Gladstone, MO 64119
 

Kayla Meredith

Campus Pastor
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 308
kayla@goodshepherdkc.com
links: Bio | Blog

Leo Campos

Director of Worship
phone: 816.734.2216 
lcampos@goodshepherdkc.com

Mariana Toro

Director of gsKids
phone: 816.734.2216
mtoro@goodshepherdkc.com

Preschool Staff

Little Lambs Preschool
 
Little Lambs website

Ashley Collier

Little Lambs Preschool Director
phone: 816.429.5425
or: 816.734.2216 | ext. 206
acollier@goodshepherdkc.com

Cassidy Peepo

Gladstone Campus Director
phone: 816.452.6595
cpeepo@goodshepherdkc.com

Alison Camacho

Platte County Campus Director
phone: 816.844.9544
acamacho@goodshepherdkc.com

A Turning Point

Good Shepherd's non-profit arm
 
A Turning Point website

Cathy McIntire

Director of A Turning Point
phone: 816.734.2216 | ext. 307

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

We’d love to get to know you!

Contact

9 + 12 =